Contact

Office: (506) 627-4611

38 Micmac Rd Eel Ground, NB  E1V 4B1

General Administration

Chief George Ginnish
Board Chairman
Office: (506) 627-4611
Cell: (506) 624-3657
chiefghginnish@gmail.com

James P. Ward
General Manager
Office: (506) 627-4611 Ext. 109
Cell: (506) 627-6010
jimward@nb.aibn.com

Shelley Ward
Receptionist
Office: (506) 627-4611
shelleyward@hotmail.com

Walter Logue
Accounting
Office: (506) 627-4611 Ext. 110
Cell: (506) 447-1775
wlogue@nbnet.nb.ca

Florence Paul
Bookkeeping
Office: (506) 627-4611 Ext. 101
fpaul1@nb.aibn.com

Sarah Sherrard
Financial Advisor
Office: (506) 627-4611 Ext. 110
Cell: (506) 210-2081
Sarah.sherrard@nb.aibn.com

Post Secondary Education (PSE)

Hazel Francis
Program Manager
Office: (506) 627-4611 Ext. 104
Cell: (506) 624-3690
nsmdcpse@nb.aibn.com

Megan Wood
Education Coordinator
Office: (506) 627-4611 Ext. 103
m.wood.pse@rogers.com

Circuit Rider Training Program (CRTP)

Mimiges Tomer
Program Coordinator
Office: (506) 627-4611 Ext. 114
Cell: (506) 251-9475
mimigestomer@nsmdc-crtp.com

Dan Lanteigne
Senior Trainer
Cell: 506-470-4166
danlanteigne@nsmdc-crtp.com

Darrell Jennex
Program Manager
Cell: 902-956-3051
darrelljennex@nsmdc-crtp.com

Tristan Brown
CRTP Trainer
Cell: 506-875-8689
tristanbrown@nsmdc-crtp.com

 

Norman Isaac
CRTP Trainer
Cell: 902-631-5894
normanisaac@nsmdc-crtp.com

Housing & Infrastructure

Tyler B. Patles
Technical Services Manager
Office: (506) 627-4611 Ext. 112
Cell: ‪(506) 999-1445
tyler.patles@nb.aibn.com

Maggie Stothart, P.Eng
Technical Services Coordinator
Office: (506) 627-4611 Ext. 107
Cell: (506) 625-1554
mastothart@gmail.com

Mario LaPointe
MMS & Housing Coordinator
Cell: (506) 522-8379
mario.lapointe2014@gmail.com

Cynthia Bailey
Housing Inspector & Administrator
Cell: (506) 340-1855
cynthia.bailey828@gmail.com

Economic Development

James P. Ward
Economic Development Advisor
Office: (506) 627-4611 Ext. 109
Cell: (506) 627-6010
jimward@nb.aibn.com

Jordan's Principle

Katie O’Shea
Jordan’s Principle Service Coordinator
Office: 1-844-875-7498
Cell: (506) 251-2402
koshea@mikmaqfamilysupport.com

Maxine Ginnish
Jordan’s Principle Service Coordinator
Office: 1-844-875-7498
Cell: (506) 210-0241
mginnish@mikmaqfamilysupport.com

Farrah MacMillan
Jordan’s Principle Service Coordinator
Office: 1-844-875-7498
Cell: (506) 625-3709
f.macmillan@mikmaqfamilysupport.com

Shaunna Simonson
Jordan’s Principle Service Coordinator
Office: 1-844-875-7498
Cell: (506) 686-1105
s.simonson@mikmaqfamilysupport.com

Naomi Wood
Jordan’s Principle Case Manager
Office: 1-844-875-7498
Cell: (506) 210-1260
n.wood@mikmaqfamilysupport.com

Helen Bernard-Ward
Aboriginal Supported Child Development
Office: 1-844-875-7498
Cell: (506) 424-0965
helenbward@mikmaqfamilysupport.com

Samantha Sanipass
Jordan’s Principle Rehabilitation Assistant
Office: 1-844-875-7498
Cell: (506) 427-0637
ssanipass@mikmaqfamilysupport.com

Jaime Ward
Jordan’s Principle Office Manager
Office: 1-844-875-7498
Cell: (506) 625-4686
admin@mikmaqfamilysupport.com

FASD & Maternal Child Health Program (MCH)

Marie Levi-Gorman
FASD/MCH
Office: (506) 627-4611 Ext. 108
Cell: (506) 624-7732
mmlevi@nbnet.nb.ca

Aboriginal Skills & Employment Training (ASETS)

Michael Girouard
ASETS Coordinator
Office: (506) 627-4611 Ext. 105
Cell: (506) 624-7031
michaelg@nb.aibn.com