Contact

Office: (506) 627-4611

38 Micmac Rd Eel Ground, NB  E1V 4B1

General Administration

Chief George Ginnish
Board Chairman
(506) 627-4611
chiefghginnish@gmail.com

James P. Ward
General Manager
(506) 627-4611 Ext. 109
jimward@nb.aibn.com

Walter Logue
Accounting
(506) 627-4611 Ext. 110
wlogue@nbnet.nb.ca

Florence Paul
Bookkeeping
(506) 627-4611 Ext. 101
fpaul1@nb.aibn.com

Shelley Ward
Receptionist
(506) 627-4611
shelleyward@hotmail.com

Post Secondary Education (PSE)

Hazel Francis
Program Manager
(506) 627-4611 Ext. 104
nsmdcpse@nb.aibn.com

Megan Wood
Education Coordinator
(506) 627-4611 Ext. 103
m.wood.pse@rogers.com

Circuit Rider Training Program (CRTP)

Mimiges Tomer
Program Coordinator
(506) 627-4611 Ext. 114
mimigestomer@nsmdc-crtp.com

Dan Lanteigne
Senior Trainer
(Cell) 506-470-4166
danlanteigne@nsmdc-crtp.com

Darrell Jennex
Program Manager
(Cell) 902-956-3051
darrelljennex@nsmdc-crtp.com

Tristan Brown
CRTP Trainer
(Cell) 506-875-8689
tristanbrown@nsmdc-crtp.com

 

Norman Isaac
CRTP Trainer
(Cell) 902-631-5894
normanisaac@nsmdc-crtp.com

Housing & Infrastructure

Tyler B. Patles
Technical Services Manager
(506) 627-4611 Ext. 112
tyler.patles@nb.aibn.com

Maggie Stothart, P.Eng
Technical Services Coordinator
(506) 627-4611 Ext. 107
mastothart@gmail.com

Economic Development

James P. Ward
Economic Development Advisor
(506) 627-4611 Ext. 109
jimward@nb.aibn.com

FASD & Maternal Child Health Program (MCH)

Marie Levi-Gorman
FASD/MCH
(506) 627-4611 Ext. 108
mmlevi@nbnet.nb.ca

Aboriginal Skills & Employment Training (ASETS)

Michael Girouard
ASETS Coordinator
(506) 627-4611 Ext. 105
michaelg@nb.aibn.com